WIP: 2027 Alpha 7 Commands V2 Conversion Testing #2
Reference in New Issue
Block a user
Delete Branch "2027alphacommandsv2"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
WIP: 2027alphacommandsv2to WIP: 2027 Alpha 7 Commands V2 Conversion TestingView command line instructions
Checkout
From your project repository, check out a new branch and test the changes.